The Letter of the Day is X: “X” is for Xacto Knife

Where would crafters be without an xacto knife? I use it to trim my cuts that cricut sometimes misses. I use it trim paper when the cutter is to big. I’ve used it to cut Scherensnitte and make beautiful pictures. Scissors are to  oumbersome for me to cut those intricate designs

.Image

Xacto knives are great for easing splinters out of your fingers. I have also used them to stab little pieces of paper when my fingers are too clumsy to grasp them. One of my most useful tools.

..

Leave a Reply

