Kitty Paper Pieced Pillow

Kitty Paper Pieced Pillow

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on this blog. I got through our massive tomato and pepper plant sale (8000 plants) went on vacation to Florida, Georgia and the Carolinas for 2 weeks (see my blog thetomatoblog.com for pictures) endured something I caught on the plane for 2 1/2 weeks and am finally able to come back to this.

Here is a paper pieced pillow that I made for my daughter. It was the most intricate think I’ve done. I thought about doing a quilt with this block but then after actually working on it, I decided to do a pillow. I know there are those of you out there who know what I am talking about! It turned out beautifully.

3 thoughts on “Kitty Paper Pieced Pillow

Leave a Reply

