I’ve Got the Delphinium Blues by Elizabeth Casteel on Etsy

I’ve Got the Delphinium Blues by Elizabeth Casteel on Etsy.

this is a treasury I put together, one of my first, and it showcases blues and purple delphiniums and related items. I think they are beautiful in my garden and should always be brought inside.

‘I’ve Got the Delphinium Blues’ by elzbthc

Delphiniums make me anything but blue. I love how stately and how much structure they bring to the garden. There are many colors of delphiniums, burgundy, white, cream, blues, purples, pinks, all are lovely.


Blue Brothers Delphinium Duo

$1.25

Blue Delphinium hair flower …

$4.75

Vintage Gold 3 in. Compact P…

$16.00

Large Delphiniums and Roses …

$65.00

Delphinium Larkspur 5×7 Phot…

$10.00

Hand painted Llama Wool Yarn…

$11.95

Blue Delphinium – Real Flowe…

$18.00

large 10″ cake stand in…

$140.00

Butterfly Delphinium glass p…

$22.50

Hand Dyed ribbon – beautiful…

$3.95

Blue Butterfly Delphinium Fl…

$2.50

Note Cards – First Light – d…

$12.99

Blue Delphinium Flower Candl…

$6.99

Vintage 1961 Garden Book Del…

$12.00

Purple ‘Mira’ Tiara …

$70.00

Original Watercolor painting…

$35.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

Leave a Reply

