A Test – My first blog post for Flowerchild Designs

Hello to everyone who isn’t reading this yet. I am learning the ropes of WordPress. So far it isn’t too difficult. The purpose of this blog is too share my thoughts and my work as a graphic designer, and showcase the jewelry, cowgirl bling (jewelry for your hat)  and the greeting cards that I create for Etsy. I like to think of my creations as my ART. I hope you bear with me as I work at getting this blogging thing down. I suppose I’ve resisted it for so long because I don’t think anyone is that interested in what I have to say. I might think I am fascinating but the worrld may not.  We’ll see. That is all for my first post.

One thought on “A Test – My first blog post for Flowerchild Designs

Leave a Reply

